Travel the length of the river to historic Harwich Harbour, the Pilgrim Fathers’ departure point on the Mayflower and Samuel Pepys’ parliamentary seat. See HMS Ganges at Shotley and the UK’s largest container port at Felixstowe, before returning to Orwell Quay.

Sailing most Wednesdays, Fridays and weekends at 2pm.

Adult £28, Child £20, Concession* £25, Family ticket £74 (under 3s travel free)

2021 dates

Saturday 17 April

Saturday 24 April

Friday 7 May

Wednesday 19 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Wednesday 2 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Wednesday 9 June

Saturday 12 June

Wednesday 16 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Wednesday 23 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 7 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Wednesday 14 July

Saturday 17 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Wednesday 28 July

Wednesday 4 August

Friday 6 August

Wednesday 11 August

Saturday 14 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Wednesday 25 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 4 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Wednesday 15 September

Friday 17 September

Wednesday 22 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Saturday 2 October

Wednesday 6 October

Saturday 9 October

Book Tickets