Travelling downriver, view The Cathouse – vital to past smugglers – learn the true origins of naval “Grog”, and reach Pin Mill, home to Arthur Ransome and local sailing barges, before returning to Orwell Quay.

Sailing most Sunday mornings and Bank Holiday Mondays.

Adult £23, Child £17, Concession* £20, Family ticket £63 (under 3s travel free)

All trips leave at 10.30am and return at approximately 1pm.

2021 dates

Sunday 25 April

Sunday 16 May

Sunday 23 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May (Bank Holiday) – LIMITED TICKETS

Sunday 6 June

Sunday 13 June

Sunday 27 June

Sunday 11 July

Sunday 25 July

Sunday 22 August

Monday 30 August (Bank Holiday)

Sunday 12 September

Sunday 19 September

Sunday 3 October

Book Tickets