Sailings from Easter until October each year. We carry up to 100 passengers accommodated over two decks; one open and one enclosed. Confectionery snacks as well as hot, cold and alcoholic drinks can be purchased on-board. No food or drink may be taken on board. A chance to view the fantastic scenery, boats and wildlife close up!

 

Port of Felixstowe / Harwich Harbour

Ship at Port of Felixstowe

Journey down the River Orwell to Harwich Harbour and the Stour Estuary to view the UK’s largest container port at Felixstowe and historic Harwich.
Sailing most Bank Holiday Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and weekends. Leaving at 2pm, returning at 5.30pm.

 

Harwich Harbour Sightseeing Cruises

Wednesday 10 May

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Sunday 14 May

Sunday 6 August

Wednesday 24 May

Wednesday 9 August

Friday 26 May

Friday 11 August

Friday 2 June

Saturday 12 August

Wednesday 16 August

Friday 18 August

Saturday 10 June

Wednesday 23 August

Sunday 11 June

Friday 25 August

Wednesday 14 June

Saturday 26 August

Friday 16 June

Wednesday 30 August

Saturday 17 June

Friday 1 September

Wednesday 21 June (Suffolk Day)

Saturday 2 September

Friday 8 September

Saturday 24 June

Saturday 9 September

Sunday 25 June

Wednesday 13 September

Wednesday 28 June

Friday 15 September

Saturday 16 September

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 17 September

Friday 7 July

Wednesday 20 September

Saturday 8 July

Friday 22 September

Wednesday 12 July

Saturday 23 September

Friday 14 July

Wednesday 27 September

Wednesday 19 July

Friday 29 September

Friday 21 July

Saturday 30 September

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 1 October

Wednesday 4 October

Friday 28 July

Friday 6 October

Saturday 29 July

Saturday 7 October

 

£25 for adults, £22 concessions, £17 children, £74 family (under 3s travel free).

 

Book Online

 

Pin Mill

Pin Mill from River Orwell

Meander under the Orwell Bridge and along to Pin Mill, taking in the most beautiful wooded stretches of the river.
Sailing most Bank Holiday Mondays and alternate Sundays. Leaving at 10.30am and returning at 1pm.

 

Pin Mill Sightseeing Cruises

Monday 17 April

Sunday 9 July

Sunday 14 May

Sunday 6 August

Sunday 28 May

Sunday 20 August

Ipswich Maritime Weekend Cruise

Monday 29 May

Monday 28 August

Sunday 11 June

Sunday 17 September

Sunday 25 June

Sunday 1 October

 

£20 for adults, £17 concessions, £15 children, £62 for family (under 3s travel free).

 

Book Online

 

Orwell Bridge

Orwell Bridge from Orwell Lady

Sail from Ipswich and under the bridge, returning to Ipswich approximately an hour later. Ideal for families or those wishing to have a taster trip.
A chance to see the Peregrine Falcons that nest under the bridge and perhaps the occasional seal!

Leaving at 12 noon, returning at 1300 pm.

 

Orwell Bridge Sightseeing Cruises

Saturday 27 May

Saturday 22 July

Saturday 10 June

Wednesday 9 August

Saturday 24 June

Wednesday 23 August

Saturday 8 July

 

£17 for adults, £9 for children, £43 for family (under 3s travel free)

 

Book Online

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save