All cruises sail at 2pm and return at 5.30pm

 

Saturday 20 April

Saturday 27 April

 

Wednesday 8 May

Wednesday 22 May

Friday 24 May

 

Saturday 1 June

Wednesday 5 June

Saturday 8 June

Wednesday 12 June

Saturday 15 June

Wednesday 19 June

Friday 21 June SUFFOLK DAY!

Saturday 22 June

Wednesday 26 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

 

Saturday 6 July

Wednesday 10 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Wednesday 17 July

Saturday 20 July

Wednesday 24

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Wednesday 31 July

 

Saturday 3 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Wednesday 14 August

Saturday 17 August MARITIME WEEKEND!

Wednesday 21 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Wednesday 28 August

 

Wednesday 4 September

Saturday 7 September

Wednesday 11 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Wednesday 18 September

Saturday 21 September

Wednesday 25 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

 

Wednesday 2 October

Saturday 5 October

 

Book Online